

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

01 October 2024

NOTICE OF MEETING *Tracking No.*: 174

MEETING OF TECHNICAL WORKING COMMITTEE FOR GAWAD TULAY 2024 CEREMONY

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public and Private Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

Please be informed that there will be a meeting, to be held on **October 3, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. at the ASDS Conference Room**, for the Technical Working Committee, for:

- 1. Status of task accomplishment
- 2. Other matters

Attached is the List of Participants.

Your 100% attendance is hereby required.

CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR. Schools Division Superintendent





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

1. Dr. Herbert D. Perez, CESO VI	
2. Dr. Imelda C. Raymundo	
3. Dr. Luzviminda E. Saludares	
4. Dr. Maria Corazon A. Borbon	
5. Regicelle D. Cabaysa	
6. La Trisha R. Dalit	
7. Joan Kathleen T. Brizuela	
8. Mark Bryan F. Valencia	
9. Jerome Javin	
10. John Marfin F. Tabaquero	
11. John Frederick Q. Mendoza	
12. Jojo J. Oabel	
13. Marlon P. Villa	522
14. Marife R. Lagar	
15. Montano Agudilla Jr.	
16. Alelie A. Padillo	
17. Dianah G. Tan	
18. Jaypee Escobar	
19. Ian Neric O. Ilao	
20. Shyra C. Rojas	
21. Sherlyn C. Moreno	
22. Alfredo G. Naynes	
	and the second se





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph